Fist2Face on MySpace Follow Fist2Face on Twitter Become a Facebook Fan of Fist2Face
Returning customer?    Login Create Account

Fist2Face Band Merchandise » Terror » Forever Crossing The Line: 5 Years In The Making

Product Details

Single CD 

Forever Crossing The Line: 5 Years In The Making

  Artist: Terror (USA)
Recording Label: Trustkill (USA)
Product Category: CD Albums (Music)
Release Date: September 2008
CD Type: Single CD

Product Price: $10.00
Usual Price: $22.00 (You Save $12.00!)

Qty:   Ready to ship

All prices are inclusive of GST.
This product was added to our catalog on Fri 19 Sep, 2008.

Track Listing

01.   One With The Underdogs 
02.   Push It Away 
03.   Strike You Down 
04.   Life & Death 
05.   Always The Hard Way 
06.   Keep Your Mouth Shut 
07.   Overcome 
08.   Out Of My Face 
09.   All For Revenge 
10.   Spit My Rage 
11.   Lost 
12.   Last Of The Diehards 
13.   Lowest Of The Low 
14.   Back At You (Bonus) 
15.   Dead End (Bonus) 
16.   Better Of Without You (Live) 
17.   Lowest Of The Low (Live) 


Terror have cemented their status in great stone letters as guardians of old school hardcore ethics while winning the pit fervor of the new generation of metal and hardcore fans. Ignoring current musical trends the L.A. based band have stuck to their guns or guitars playing aggro, no frills, breakneck hardcore. Ragged metal-tinged guitars, rapid fire drum lines, slithering bass lines and trademark double-fisted vocal attacks are trademarks of their sound.

This release is a "best of" from Terror's Trustkill releases.

Add Customer Review

You must first login to Fist2Face before adding a customer review.
You can login to Fist2Face using the form at the very top of the page.